Upcoming Events

  • FYD Annual Meeting
    Thu, Jul 16
    Virtual Call
    Jul 16, 2020, 8:00 PM – Jul 17, 2020, 9:30 PM
    Virtual Call
    Become an FYD officer!
    Share
  • FYD Social Hour
    Wed, Mar 04
    Caboose Commons
    Mar 04, 2020, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Caboose Commons, 2918 Eskridge Rd, Fairfax, VA 22031, USA
    Share
  • FYD General Meeting
    Thu, Feb 20
    Woodrow Wilson Library
    Feb 20, 2020, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Woodrow Wilson Library, 6101 Knollwood Dr, Falls Church, VA 22041, USA
    Share
  • New and Prospective Member Meeting
    Tue, Feb 18
    Pohick Regional Library
    Feb 18, 2020, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Pohick Regional Library, 6450 Sydenstricker Rd, Burke, VA 22015, USA
    Share
  • FYD General Meeting
    Thu, Jan 23
    Reston Regional Library
    Jan 23, 2020, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Reston Regional Library, 11925 Bowman Towne Dr, Reston, VA 20190, USA
    Share
  • FYD Happy Hour   (1)
    Wed, Jan 08
    Caboose Commons
    Jan 08, 2020, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Caboose Commons, 2918 Eskridge Rd, Fairfax, VA 22031, USA
    Share
  • Election Night Watch Party
    Tue, Nov 05
    Tysons Biergarten
    Nov 05, 2019, 7:00 PM – 10:30 PM
    Tysons Biergarten, 8346 Leesburg Pike, Tysons, VA 22182, USA
    Join the Fairfax Young Democrats as we watch the results for the November elections. A great event for election day novices and veterans.
    Share
  • Postcards and Pinot
    Tue, Oct 22
    Lake Anne Coffee House & Wine Bar
    Oct 22, 2019, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Lake Anne Coffee House & Wine Bar, 1612 Washington Plaza N, Reston, VA 20190, USA
    Share
  • FYD General Meeting
    Thu, Oct 17
    Richard Byrd Library
    Oct 17, 2019, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Richard Byrd Library, 7250 Commerce St, Springfield, VA 22150, USA
    Share
  • VAYD Campaign Invasion in Loudoun County
    Sat, Oct 12
    315 Ayrlee Ave NW
    Oct 12, 2019, 12:30 PM – 3:00 PM
    315 Ayrlee Ave NW, 315 Ayrlee Ave NW, Leesburg, VA 20176, USA
    Share
  • FYD Happy Hour
    Wed, Oct 02
    Caboose Commons
    Oct 02, 2019, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Caboose Commons, 2918 Eskridge Rd, Fairfax, VA 22031, USA
    Share
  • Postcards and Porters
    Thu, Sep 26
    High Side
    Sep 26, 2019, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    High Side, 4009 Chain Bridge Rd, Fairfax, VA 22030, USA
    Share
  • FYD General Meeting
    Thu, Sep 19
    Centreville Regional Library
    Sep 19, 2019, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Centreville Regional Library, 14200 St Germain Dr, Centreville, VA 20121, USA
    Share
  • Rep. Don Beyer in Conversation on Trade, Climate, and More
    Thu, Sep 12
    Falls Church Community Center
    Sep 12, 2019, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
    Falls Church Community Center, 223 Little Falls St, Falls Church, VA 22046, USA
    Share
  • FYD Happy Hour
    Wed, Sep 04
    Caboose Commons
    Sep 04, 2019, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Caboose Commons, 2918 Eskridge Rd, Fairfax, VA 22031, USA
    Share
  • VAYD Northern Region Field Day
    Sun, Sep 01
    James S. Long Regional Park
    Sep 01, 2019, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    James S. Long Regional Park, 4603 James Madison Hwy, Haymarket, VA 20169, USA
    Share
  • Loudoun County Young Democrats Happy Hour
    Wed, Aug 28
    Bike TrAle Brewing
    Aug 28, 2019, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Bike TrAle Brewing, 101 Loudoun St SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
    Share
  • FYD Happy Hour
    Wed, Jul 03
    Caboose Commons
    Jul 03, 2019, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Caboose Commons, 2918 Eskridge Rd, Fairfax, VA 22031, USA
    Share