Virginia & Fairfax County Democratic Elected Officials

Federal Representatives 

US Senate

Senator Mark Warner

Senator Timothy Kaine

US House of Representatives

 8th Congressional District: Representative Don Beyer 

11th Congressional District: Representative Gerald E. Connolly 

Statewide Elected Officials

Governor: Terry McAuliffe 

Lt. Governor: Ralph Northam 

Attorney General: Mark Herring 

Virginia General Assembly 

State Senate

30th Senate District: Senator Adam Ebbin

31st Senate District: Senator Barbara Favola

32nd Senate District: Senator Janet Howell

33rd Senate District: Senator Jennifer Wexton

34th Senate District: Senator Chap Petersen

35th Senate District: Senator Richard Saslaw

36th Senate District: Senator Scott Surovell

37th Senate District: Senator Dave Marsden

39th Senate District: Senator George Barker 

House of Delegates

34th House District: Delegate Kathleen Murphy

35th House District: Delegate Mark Keam

36th House District: Delegate Ken Plum

37th House District: Delegate David Bulova

38th House District: Delegate Kaye Kory

39th House District: Delegate Vivian Watts

41st House District: Delegate Eileen Filler-Corn 

42nd House District: Delegate-Elect Kathy Tran

43rd House District: Delegate Mark Sickles

44th House District: Delegate Paul Krizek

45th House District: Delegate Mark Levine

48th House District: Delegate Richard Sullivan

49th House District: Delegate Alfonso Lopez 

53rd House District: Delegate Marcus Simon

67th House District: Delegate-Elect Karrie Delaney 

86th House District: Delegate Jennifer Boysko

Fairfax County Elected Officials

Fairfax County Board of Supervisors 


Chairman: Sharon Bulova 

Lee District: Jeff McKay

Dranesville District: John Foust

Mount Vernon District: Dan Storck

Mason District: Penny Gross

Hunter Mill District: Catherine Hudgins 

Providence District: Linda Smyth 

Sully District: Kathy Smith 

Fairfax County School Board

At-Large: Ilryong Moon

At-Large: Ryan McElveen

Hunter Mill District: Pat Hynes

Providence District: Dalia Palchik 

Braddock District: Megan McLaughlin

Lee District: Tamara Kaufax 

Dranesville District: Jane Strauss 

Mount Vernon District: Karen Corbett Sanders 

Mason District: Sandy Evans 

Fairfax County Constitutional Officers


Sheriff: Stacey Kincaid 

Commonwealth Attorney: Raymond Morrogh