Fairfax Young Dems & Sen Mark Warner at Terry McAuliffe's Day of Action!

This past weekend the Fairfax County Young Democrats joined US Senator Mark Warner, State Senator Dick Saslaw, and Delegate Kaye Kory for Terry McAuliffe's 100 Days Out Weekend of Action. 


FCYD helped Mason District knock the most doors in Commonwealth of Virginia this past weekend. 

1. Mason District, Fairfax County 1,606
2. East Arlington, Arlington County 1,585
3. Braddock District and City of Falls Church, Fairfax County 1376

There will be more Fairfax County Young Democrats canvasses events this fall. FCYD will be helping out on targeted House of Delegates races, along with canvassing for Terry McAuliffe, Ralph Northam, and Mark Herring. If you would like to intern or volunteer on any of the 2013 campaigns or would like more information about the FCYD canvass events please email info@FairfaxYoungDems.net

Below are the Democratic candidates in Fairfax County who will be on 
the November 2013 ballot.


Governor: Terry McAuliffe; www.terrymcauliffe.com Facebook.pngTwitter.png
Lt. Governor: Ralph Northam;  www.northamforlg.com Facebook.pngTwitter.png
Attorney General: Mark Herring; www.markherring.org Facebook.pngTwitter.png

House of Delegates
 34th District: Kathleen Murphy  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
35th District: Delegate Mark Keam  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
36th District: Delegate Ken Plum  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
37th District: Delegate David Bulova  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
38th District: Delegate Kaye Kory  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
39th District: Delegate Vivian Watts  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
40th District: Jerry Foltz  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
41st District: Delegate Eileen Filler-Corn  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
42nd District: Ed Deitsch  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
43rd District: Delegate Mark Sickles  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
44th District: Delegate Scott Surovell  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
45th District: Delegate Rob Krupicka  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
48th District: Delegate Bob Brink  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
49th District: Delegate Alfonso Lopez  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
53rd District: Marcus Simon  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
67th District: Hung Nguyen  Facebook.pngTwitter.png
86th District: Jennifer Boysko  Facebook.pngTwitter.png

Fairfax County Sheriff