Fairfax Sheriff Candidates Forum presented by FCYD

The Fairfax County Young Democrats cordially invite all Fairfax County and City residents to a forum in preparation for the caucus on July 23rd to elect a nominee for Sheriff in this November's special election. This forum will take place at the same site as the caucus.

The two Democrats who have stepped up for the nomination are Stacey Kincaid (read more: www.staceykincaid.com ) and Mark Sites (read more: www.sitesforsheriff.org ).

The Sheriff's Office is a crucial constitutional component whose main jurisdiction is operating the county's correctional system, providing security in the court, and serving civil process, however the office is also an important element in the county's law enforcement efforts.

July 17, 2013 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm
W. T. Woodson High School Cafeteria
9525 Main St
Fairfax, VA 22031
United States
Google map and directions
Megan O'Brien McLaughlin Travis Wayne Sam Kubba Kenneth R. Plum Paul Camarca Martin Taylor Charles Dean Cesar del Aguila Todd Smyth Chris Cochrane John L. Williams Dawn Cunningham Kidwell Robert DiCalogero Ron Kidwell Tammy Gold Howard Carlin Ruth Miller Gregg MacDonald Rex Simmons Randi Feldstein Adleberg Andrew Shrader Carmen Leon Ann Good Marc Greidinger Kelli MacWelch Shobe Sean Barnett Fred Esch Matthew Bell Christopher Schaffer George Becerra Tania Hossain-Almaraz Megan Adamczewski Bryan Graham Toora Arsala Diana Trinh Brian Reach Derric Tay Traci DeShazor Dadly Cordero-Teran Gonzalo Aida Morgan Jameson Bridget V Murphy Sue Langley Jerrold L Foltz Howard A Foard Iii Patrick Le Floch Paulq Jameson Marcus Simon

Will you come?